Elected Officers

Joel Dube

President

jdube@massjudge.org

2 Year term starting 1/19

Mike Guertin

Vice President

mguertin@massjudge.org

2 year term starting 1/19

Jeremey Denzer

Secretary/Treasurer

jdenzer@massjudge.org

2 year term starting 1/19

Chris Correia

Executive Board

ccorreia@massjudge.org

2 year term starting 1/20

Joseph Brogan

Executive Board

jbrogan@massjudge.org

2 year term starting 1/19

Rob Godin

Executive Board

rgodin@massjudge.org

2 year term starting 1/19

Appointed Positions

Jim Vitagliano

Immediate Past President - Director of Communications

jvitagliano@massjudge.org

Debbie Torchia

Director of Education

dtorchia@massjudge.org

Tom Lizotte

Music/Percussion
Caption Head

tomlizotte@massjudge.org

Brian Murphy

Visual
Caption Head

bmurphy@massjudge.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© MA Judges Association, Inc.